Oversikt trenere/lagledere/dugnad


Lag Funksjon Navn Telefon Epost
Mangfold
ligaen
Trener Kathrin Liltved 97064681 kathrin.liltved@outlook.com
Trener Truls Jonassen 97181200 trujonas@online.no
J8 Trener Preben Evensen 91719149 preben@maze.no
Trener Stian Kittilsen 90894055 stian.kittilsen@pd.no
Dugnad Cecilie Sundfær 99013897 sundfarbilder@yahoo.no
J10 Trener Anders Henriksen 95278731
Lagleder Anders Henriksen 95794427 andhenri92@gmail.com
Dugnad Ingrid Høgli Henriksen 40340706 ingridhenriksen@hotmail.com
J11 Trener Knut Bråthen 41603864 knut@ikab.no
Trener Tarjei Haugo 47604892 tarjei.haugo@gmail.com
Dugnad Henning Holmen 90573467 henning@picomed.no
J12 Trener Bjørn Tore Aasen 41266362 bjorntore.aasen@gmail.com
Trener Peter Aarup 92486950 p.aarup@online.no
Lagl./dugnad Marianne Aasen 47881674 marianneaasen4@gmail.com
G6/J6 Trener Cathrine Isaksen 91248849 cathrineisaksen88@icloud.com
Trener Inga Wasshaug Gonsholt 92869649 ingagonsholt@hotmail.com
G7 Trener Tom Baugerud 45614791 tbaugerud@hotmail.com
Trener Carlos Gonzales 92848954 carlos.gonzalez@live.no
Dugnad Kristine Dale 40013320 kristinedale14@yahoo.no
G8 Trener Henrik Borgholt Hansen 97034986 henrikha81@gmail.com
Trener Ingerid Sauar 40231641 ingerid_sauar@hotmail.com
Trener Stian Magnussen 41179706 stian.magnussen@skole.skien.no
Dugnad Henriette Linnea Gissum
G9 Trener Øystein Tallakstad 91339510 oystein.tallakstad@sb1telemark.no
Trener Magnus Møller 99446653 moeller1985@gmail.com
Trener Anders Aks 97134514 aks@folkebadet.no
Lagleder Lasse Lund Eriksen 97076330 lasse@mediateam.no
Dugnad Olaug Straume 98819155 olaug.straume@icloud.com
G10 Trener John Kristian Solvang 48232811 john.solvang@tess.no
Trener Vidar Stiansen 95106341 vidarstiansen@hotmail.com
Trener Rikke Boklund 95909272 rviumboklund@sf-nett.no
Dugnad Jessica Flod 97646563 jessicaflod@live.se
G11 Trener Mats Uverud Nyegaard 48262374 mats.uverud.nyegaard@aleris.no
Trener Lars Hanssen 92267472 lars.naprapat@gmail.com
Dugnad Kristine Dale 40013320 kristinedale14@yahoo.no
G12 Trener Kristian Ramstad 47604365 kristian.ramstad99@gmail.com
Dugnad Monica Rødberg 99234093 monicarodberg@gmail.com
G13 Trener Tore Hammersmark 91884888 herrtore@hotmail.com
Trener Trond Skifjeld 92659092 trond_ski@yahoo.no
Dugnad Morten Claussen 45830138 mc@rprtech.com
G16 Trener Hans Ole Groa 99230141 hans.ole.groa@bilfinger.com
Trener Stig Roger Johansson 48259657 stig-roger.johansson@sthf.no
Dugnad Gry Eriksen 46935582 gryholte@yahoo.no
G19 Trener Terje Ramstad 46929515 terje.ramstad1968@gmail.com
Trener Boye Andre Gåserud 90888833 boye@sf-nett.no
Lagleder Olav Plassen Øverland 97159843 ola-o@live.no
A-lag Hovedtrener Øyvind Gonsholt 41900129 oyvind.gonsholt@idrettsforbundet.no
Trener Terje Ramstad 46929515 terje.ramstad1968@gmail.com
Old Boys Trener Hans Ole Groa 99230141 hans.ole.groa@bilfinger.com
7´er Trener Eirik Groa 98614827 eirik_groa@hotmail.com
Design og utvikling: Folkebadet