Oversikt trenere/lagledere/dugnad


  • Sist oppdatert: 15 september 2022
Lag Funksjon Navn Telefon Epost
Mangfold Trener Kjersti Rønjom 97074711 kjerstironjom@gmail.com
Trener Truls Jonassen 97181200 trujonas@online.no
G6 Trener Preben Rangnes 41403429 preb.rang@gmail.com
Trener Dag Ole Thomassen 98016454
Trener Ole Jørgen Lund
Trener Christer Høgli 97705364
Merethe Tång Undem
J6 Trener Anders Haugseth 92224894 haug_seth@hotmail.com
Trener Torgeir Haugen 95787592
J10 Trener Anders Groa 90731744 anders.groa@gisholt-finne.no
Dugnad Merethe Hansen 97179118
G7 Trener Tage McGie 41287026 tage@mcghie.no
Trener Sigurd Borgås 99587436 sigurdborgas@gmail.com
Trener Stian Eek 48042509 eek_31@hotmail.com
Dugnad Ida S Richvoldsen 95892619
J11 Trener Preben Evensen 91719149 preben@maze.no
Trener Stian Kittilsen 90894055 stian.kittilsen@pd.no
Dugnad Cecilie Sundfær 99013897 sundfarbilder@yahoo.no
   
J13 Hovedtrener Anders Henriksen 95278731 andersog.henriksen@sf-nett.no
Lagleder Anders Henriksen 95794427 andhenri92@gmail.com
Dugnad Nils H Giskeødegård 48209843 giskeode@gmail.com
Dugnad Stian Eek 48042509
Dugnad Ingrid H. Henriksen 40340706 ingridhenriksen@hotmail.com
Dugnad Tina Lie 97523196
J15 Trener Knut Bråthen 41603864 knut@ikab.no
Trener Tarjei Haugo 47604892 tarjei.haugo@gmail.com
Trener Bjørn Tore Aasen 41266362 bjorntore.aasen@gmail.com
Trener Peter Aarup 92486950 p.aarup@online.no
Lagl./dugnad Marianne Aasen 47881674 marianneaasen4@gmail.com
Dugnad Henning Holmen 90573467 henning@picomed.no
Lagleder Camilla Holmberg 9177221295858421
G8/J8 Trener Magnus Møller 99446653 moeller1985@gmail.com
Dugnad Veronica S Frantzen 93857770
G9/J9 Trener Cathrine Isaksen 91248849 cathrineisaksen88@icloud.com
Trener Lasse Moen 93010968 lasse_mo1@hotmail.com
Trener Jeanett Løberg 95858421
Trener Knut Harald
Dugnad Merethe Tång Undem
G10 Trener Tom Baugerud 45614791 tbaugerud@hotmail.com
Trener Carlos Gonzales 92848954 carlos.gonzalez@live.no
Dugnad Aggie Bergem
G11 Trener Henrik B. Hansen 97034986 henrikha81@gmail.com
Trener Stian Magnussen 41179706 stian.magnussen@skole.skien.no
Dugnad Henriette  Gissum 91880377 henriette.gissum@gmail.com
G12 Hovedtrener Øystein Tallakstad 91339510 oystein.tallakstad@sb1telemark.no
Hjelpetrener Sven Sigon 91136518 sven.sigon@autostrada.no
Hjelpetrener Anders Aks 97134514 aks@folkebadet.no
Lagleder Lasse Lund Eriksen 97076330 lasse@mediateam.no
Dugnad Olaug Straume 98819155 olaug.straume@icloud.com
G13 Hovedtrener Kai David Elvenes 99016358
Hjelpetrener John K. Solvang 45034487 johnkristiansolvang@icloud.com
Hjelpetrener Vidar Stiansen 95106341 vidarstiansen@hotmail.com
Hjelpetrener Rikke Boklund 95909272 rviumboklund@sf-nett.no
Dugnad Jessica Flod 97646563 jessicaflod@live.se
G14 Hovedtrener Tarjei S. Fiskum 95186881 tarjeifisk@hotmail.com
Trener Mats U. Nyegaard 48262374 mats.uverud.nyegaard@aleris.no
Hjelpetrener Lars Hanssen 92267472 lars.naprapat@gmail.com
Hjelpetrener Andreas Ringsevjen 48047174 anrings@hotmail.com
Dugnad Monika Rødberg 99234093 monikarodberg@gmail.com
Sportslig leder barn og unge. Øystein Tallakstad 91339510 oystein.tallakstad@sb1sorost.no
Sportslig leder senioravd Tom Naas 92604912 tomnaas@gmail.com
G16 Hovedtrener Kristian Ramstad 46917109 kristian.ramstad99@gmail.com
Lagleder Ann Jeanette Naas 93257407 svirra_ann@hotmail.com
Dugnad Jøran Nilsen
Dugnad Gunsten Johansen 91377001
Dugnad Monika Rødberg 99234093
Junior Hovedtrener Amjed Thaher 99391616 amjed.thaher@gjensidige.no
Hans Ole Groa 99230141
Dugnad Gry Eriksen 46935582 gryholte@yahoo.no
A-lag Hovedtrener Øyvind Haugen 91398701 haugens75@hotmail.com
Assistent Martin Hjort Bjørklund 98072410 martinhjort@yahoo.no
Dugnad Ann Jeanette Naas 93257407 svirra_ann@hotmail.com
B-lag Hovedtrener Terje Ramstad 46929515
Trener Øyvind Ramstad 99532571
Old Boys Trener Hans Ole Groa 99230141 hans.ole.groa@bilfinger.com
7´er Trener Eirik Groa 98614827 eirik_groa@hotmail.com
Design og utvikling: Folkebadet